How can I deactivate my account?
The option is found in the account settings. The account cannot be deactivated while you have an active upcoming booking. Deactivation is irreversible from the user interface, so first save the data you need and check all future trips.
Was this answer helpful?
Thanks for your feedback.
Didn't find an answer?
Sign in to contact support about your reservation.